¡Envíos GRATIS a todo el Perú por compras superiores a S/89.00!  Ver más

menú

0
  • argentina
  • chile
  • colombia
  • españa
  • méxico
  • perú
  • estados unidos
  • internacional
portada Between Shades of Gray (en Inglés)
Formato
Libro Físico
Editorial
Tema
historical - europe; historical - holocaust; social issues - prejudice & racism
Año
2012
Idioma
Inglés
N° páginas
384
Encuadernación
Tapa Blanda
Dimensiones
20.8 x 13.7 x 2.5 cm
Peso
0.34 kg.
ISBN
014242059x
ISBN13
9780142420591

Between Shades of Gray (en Inglés)

Ruta Sepetys (Autor) · Philomel Books · Tapa Blanda

Between Shades of Gray (en Inglés) - Sepetys, Ruta

Libro Nuevo

S/ 64,02

S/ 128,03

Ahorras: S/ 64,02

50% descuento
  • Estado: Nuevo
Origen: Estados Unidos (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el Viernes 10 de Mayo y el Martes 21 de Mayo.
Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Perú entre 2 y 5 días hábiles luego del envío.

Reseña del libro "Between Shades of Gray (en Inglés)"

An international bestseller, a #1 New York Times bestseller, and now a major motion picture! Ruta Sepetys's Between Shades of Gray is now the film Ashes in the Snow! "Few books are beautifully written, fewer still are important; this novel is both." --The Washington Post From New York Times and international bestseller and Carnegie Medal winner Ruta Sepetys, author of Salt to the Sea, comes a story of loss and of fear -- and ultimately, of survival. A New York Times notable bookAn international bestsellerA Carnegie Medal nominee A William C. Morris Award finalistA Golden Kite Award winner Fifteen-year-old Lina is a Lithuanian girl living an ordinary life -- until Soviet officers invade her home and tear her family apart. Separated from her father and forced onto a crowded train, Lina, her mother, and her young brother make their way to a Siberian work camp, where they are forced to fight for their lives. Lina finds solace in her art, documenting these events by drawing. Risking everything, she imbeds clues in her drawings of their location and secretly passes them along, hoping her drawings will make their way to her father's prison camp. But will strength, love, and hope be enough for Lina and her family to survive? A moving and haunting novel perfect for readers of The Book Thief. Praise for Between Shades of Gray "Superlative. A hefty emotional punch." --The New York Times Book Review "Heart-wrenching . . . an eye-opening reimagination of a very real tragedy written with grace and heart." --The Los Angeles Times"At once a suspenseful, drama-packed survival story, a romance, and an intricately researched work of historial fiction." --The Wall Street Journal * "Beautifully written and deeply felt . . . An important book that deserves the widest possible readership." --Booklist, starred review

Opiniones del libro

Ver más opiniones de clientes
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)

Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

Respuesta:
Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
Respuesta:
El libro está escrito en Inglés.
Respuesta:
La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa Blanda.

Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

Ver más opiniones de clientes