¡Envío GRATIS por compras de S/89 o más!  Ver más

menú

0
  • argentina
  • chile
  • colombia
  • españa
  • méxico
  • perú
  • estados unidos
  • internacional
portada Hell Followed With us (en Inglés)

Hell Followed With us (en Inglés)

Andrew Joseph White (Autor) · Peachtree Teen · Tapa Blanda

Hell Followed With us (en Inglés) - White Andrew Joseph

Libro Nuevo

S/ 66,34

S/ 132,69

Ahorras: S/ 66,34

50% descuento
  • Estado: Nuevo
Origen: Estados Unidos (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el Viernes 12 de Julio y el Martes 23 de Julio.
Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Perú entre 2 y 5 días hábiles luego del envío.

Reseña del libro "Hell Followed With us (en Inglés)"

A furious, queer debut novel about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. "A long, sustained scream to the various strains of anti-transgender legislation multiplying around the world like, well, a virus." --The New York Times INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult that raised him--the fundamentalist sect that unleashed Armageddon and decimated the world's population. Desperately, he searches for a place where the cult can't get their hands on him, or more importantly, on the bioweapon they infected him with. But when cornered by monsters born from the destruction, Benji is rescued by a group of teens from the local Acheson LGBTQ+ Center, affectionately known as the ALC. The ALC's leader, Nick, is gorgeous, autistic, and a deadly shot, and he knows Benji's darkest secret: the cult's bioweapon is mutating him into a monster deadly enough to wipe humanity from the earth once and for all. Still, Nick offers Benji shelter among his ragtag group of queer teens, as long as Benji can control the monster and use its power to defend the ALC. Eager to belong, Benji accepts Nick's terms...until he discovers the ALC's mysterious leader has a hidden agenda, and more than a few secrets of his own. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation. A New York Public Library Best Book of the Year A William C. Morris Award FinalistA Publishers Weekly Best Book of the YearA Booklist Editors' Choice SelectionA BCCB Blue Ribbon BookNamed to the ALA Rainbow Roundtable's Rainbow Book List "A defining voice of our generation." -H.E. Edgmon, author of The Witch King "Hands down the best YA horror book I've read." ­-Aden Polydoros, author of The City Beautiful "A chimera of horror, romance, and something stranger." -Rose Szabo, author of What Big Teeth "A timely and riveting tale." -Ray Stoeve, author of Between Perfect and Real

Opiniones del libro

Ver más opiniones de clientes
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)

Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
El libro está escrito en Inglés.
La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa Blanda.

Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

Ver más opiniones de clientes