Envío GRATIS a TODO el Perú ¡Feliz día del libro!  Ver más

menú

0
  • argentina
  • chile
  • colombia
  • españa
  • méxico
  • perú
  • estados unidos
  • internacional
portada Nothing Sung and Nothing Spoken (en Inglés)
Formato
Libro Físico
Editorial
Idioma
Inglés
N° páginas
320
Encuadernación
Tapa Dura
Dimensiones
21.5 x 14.8 x 2.8 cm
Peso
0.39 kg.
ISBN13
9780063087446

Nothing Sung and Nothing Spoken (en Inglés)

Nita Tyndall (Autor) · Harperteen · Tapa Dura

Nothing Sung and Nothing Spoken (en Inglés) - Tyndall, Nita

Libro Nuevo

S/ 76,39

S/ 152,79

Ahorras: S/ 76,39

50% descuento
  • Estado: Nuevo
Origen: España (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el Jueves 16 de Mayo y el Lunes 27 de Mayo.
Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Perú entre 2 y 5 días hábiles luego del envío.

Reseña del libro "Nothing Sung and Nothing Spoken (en Inglés)"

"A heartbreaking and bittersweet novel about the need for queer joy even in the midst of the horrors of war. The ending had me in tears."--Malinda Lo, New York Times bestselling and National Book Award-winning author of Last Night at the Telegraph ClubFor fans of Ruta Sepetys and Malinda Lo, a heart-wrenching queer historical YA romance set in the Swing Youth movement of World War II BerlinCharlotte Kraus would follow Angelika Haas anywhere. Which is how she finds herself in an underground club one Friday night the summer before World War II, dancing to contraband American jazz and swing music, suddenly feeling that anything might be possible.Unable to resist the allure of sharing this secret with Geli, Charlie returns to the club again and again, despite the dangers of breaking the Nazi Party's rules. Soon, terrified by the tightening vise of Hitler's power, Charlie and the other Swingjugend are drawn to larger and larger acts of rebellion. But the war will test how much they are willing to risk--and to lose.From the critically acclaimed author of Who I Was with Her, this beautifully told story of hope, love, and resistance will captivate readers of Girl in the Blue Coat and Last Night at the Telegraph Club.

Opiniones del libro

Ver más opiniones de clientes
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)

Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

Respuesta:
Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
Respuesta:
El libro está escrito en Inglés.
Respuesta:
La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa Dura.

Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

Ver más opiniones de clientes