¡Esta navidad regala un libro! Títulos con hasta 50% OFF  VER MÁS

Buscalibre.com Compra tus libros en Buscalibre, la libreria en español mas grande.
    Mi cuenta

    Ingresa o Regístrate

    portada Sawkill Girls (libro en Inglés)
    Formato
    Libro físico
    Año
    2018
    Idioma
    Inglés
    N° páginas
    464
    Encuadernación
    Tapa dura
    Isbn13
    9780062696601
    N° edición
    N/a

    Sawkill Girls (libro en Inglés)

    Claire Legrand · Katherine Tegen Books

    Sawkill Girls (libro en Inglés) - Claire Legrand

    Libro Nuevo

    S/ 106,30

    S/ 177,17

    Ahorras: S/ 70,87

    40% descuento
    • Estado: Nuevo
    Origen: Estados Unidos (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
    Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el lunes 02 de enero y el viernes 13 de enero.
    Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Perú entre 2 y 5 días hábiles luego del envío.

    Reseña del libro "Sawkill Girls (libro en Inglés)"

    “Reader, hang on for dear life. Sawkill Girls is a wild, gorgeous, and rich coming-of-age story about complicity, female camaraderie, and power.” —Sarah Gailey, author of River of Teeth“An eerie, atmospheric assertion of female strength.” —Mindy McGinnis, author of The Female of the SpeciesFIVE STARRED REVIEWSNAMED ONE OF YALSA’S 2019 BEST FICTION FOR YOUNG ADULTSA BRAM STOKER AWARD NOMINEE A LAMBDA LITERARY AWARD NOMINEEFrom the New York Times bestselling author of Furyborn comes a breathtaking and spine-tingling novel about three teenage girls who face off against an insidious monster that preys upon young women. Perfect for fans of Victoria Schwab and Stranger Things.Who are the Sawkill Girls?Marion: The newbie. Awkward and plain, steady and dependable. Weighed down by tragedy and hungry for love she’s sure she’ll never find.Zoey: The pariah. Luckless and lonely, hurting but hiding it. Aching with grief and dreaming of vanished girls. Maybe she’s broken—or maybe everyone else is.Val: The queen bee. Gorgeous and privileged, ruthless and regal. Words like silk and eyes like knives; a heart made of secrets and a mouth full of lies.Their stories come together on the island of Sawkill Rock, where gleaming horses graze in rolling pastures and cold waves crash against black cliffs. Where kids whisper the legend of an insidious monster at parties and around campfires. Where girls have been disappearing for decades, stolen away by a ravenous evil no one has dared to fight…until now.

    Opiniones del libro

    ¿Leíste este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia evaluación.

    Ver más opiniones de clientes
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)

    Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

    Respuesta:
    Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
    Respuesta:
    El libro está escrito en Inglés.
    Respuesta:
    La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa dura.

    Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

    ¿Tienes una pregunta sobre este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

    Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

    Ver más opiniones de clientes