¡Envíos GRATIS a TODO el Perú por compras superiores a S/89.00!  Ver más

Buscalibre.com Compra tus libros en Buscalibre, la libreria en español mas grande.
    Mi Cuenta

    Ingresa o Regístrate

    portada Many Points of me (en Inglés)
    Formato
    Libro Físico
    Año
    2022
    Idioma
    Inglés
    N° páginas
    352
    Encuadernación
    Tapa Blanda
    Dimensiones
    19.4 x 13.4 x 2.0 cm
    Peso
    0.23 kg.
    ISBN13
    9780063027015

    Many Points of me (en Inglés)

    Caroline Gertler (Autor) · Greenwillow Books · Tapa Blanda

    Many Points of me (en Inglés) - Caroline Gertler

    Libro Nuevo

    S/ 52,74

    S/ 105,47

    Ahorras: S/ 52,74

    50% descuento
    • Estado: Nuevo
    Origen: Estados Unidos (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
    Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el Viernes 22 de Marzo y el Martes 02 de Abril.
    Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Perú entre 2 y 5 días hábiles luego del envío.

    Reseña del libro "Many Points of me (en Inglés)"

    "Sensitive and thoughtful--a story about loss, friendship, and the beauty of self-discovery."--Rebecca Stead, Newbery Medal-winning author of When You Reach MeWhen Georgia finds a secret sketch her late father--a famed artist--left behind, the discovery leads her down a path that may reshape everything holding her family and friends together. Caroline Gertler's debut is a story about friendship, family, grief, and creativity. Fans of Rebecca Stead's Goodbye Stranger, Dan Gemeinhart's The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise, and E. L. Konigsburg's From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler will find a new friend in Georgia.Georgia Rosenbloom's father was a famous artist. His most well-known paintings were a series of asterisms--patterns of stars--that he created. One represented a bird, one himself, and one Georgia's mother. There was supposed to be a fourth asterism, but Georgia's father died before he could paint it. Georgia's mother and her best friend, Theo, are certain that the last asterism would've been of Georgia, but Georgia isn't so sure. She isn't sure about anything anymore--including whether Theo is still her best friend.Then Georgia finds a sketch her father made of her. One with pencil points marked on the back--just like those in the asterism paintings. Could this finally be the proof that the last painting would have been of her?Georgia's quest to prove her theory takes her around her Upper West Side neighborhood in New York City and to the Metropolitan Museum of Art, which was almost a second home to Georgia, having visited favorite artists and paintings there constantly with her father. But the sketch leads right back to where she's always belonged--with the people who love her no matter what.

    Opiniones del libro

    Ver más opiniones de clientes
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)

    Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

    Respuesta:
    Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
    Respuesta:
    El libro está escrito en Inglés.
    Respuesta:
    La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa Blanda.

    Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

    ¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

    Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

    Ver más opiniones de clientes