¡Envío GRATIS por compras de S/89 o más!  Ver más

menú

0
  • argentina
  • chile
  • colombia
  • españa
  • méxico
  • perú
  • estados unidos
  • internacional
portada The Train Home (en Inglés)

The Train Home (en Inglés)

Dan-Ah Kim (Autor, Ilustrado por) · Greenwillow Books · Tapa Dura

The Train Home (en Inglés) - Kim, Dan-Ah ; Kim, Dan-Ah

Libro Físico

S/ 86,49

S/ 172,97

Ahorras: S/ 86,49

50% descuento
  • Estado: Nuevo
Origen: Estados Unidos (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el Lunes 01 de Julio y el Lunes 15 de Julio.
Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Perú entre 2 y 5 días hábiles luego del envío.

Reseña del libro "The Train Home (en Inglés)"

When a young girl wishes for a quiet place to call her own, her imagination takes her on a journey to discover the endless possibilities. Author-artist Dan-ah Kim's stunning picture book is an exploration of creativity, family, and the true meaning of home for fans of Carson Ellis's Home and Kobi Yamada's What Do You Do with an Idea?Nari lives in a rowdy home in a crowded city. She sometimes wishes she lived somewhere else, somewhere quiet that she has all to herself. So when a train rumbles by her window, Nari goes on a journey to find her dream home.Could it be in a vibrant garden? A colorful coral reef under the sea? Even up among the stars? Hmmm . . . what if those places are too quiet, or so beautiful she wants to share them? Maybe the train can take her back home, where she truly belongs.Like Dan-ah Kim's debut The Grandmaster's Daughter, The Train Home is an inventive picture book about creativity and imagination. The accessible text is a terrific read-aloud that perfectly complements the stunning and detailed artwork. The Train Home is an irresistible choice for story-time sharing and anyone who has ever let their train of thought wander.

Opiniones del libro

Ver más opiniones de clientes
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)

Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
El libro está escrito en Inglés.
La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa Dura.

Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

Ver más opiniones de clientes